WARP RADIO
Home | LISTEN NOW! | Show Archives | Playlists | Blog
Schedule | Programming | Pledging | Underwriting Info | About WFDU | Bumper Stickers
 
 



Weekday Schedule

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

1:00AM-6:00AM 
Gospel Revelations  Stacy Wendell (Music Director)
Contact: gospelrevelations
@gmail.com

1:15AM-6:00AM 
Gospel Grooves 
Linda B
Contact: eloise9554@yahoo.com

1:15AM-6:00AM
Gospel Jazzations 
Tony Smith
Contact:
tony@tonysmith.com

1:15AM-6:00AM 
Spotlight on Gospel
Sharon Addison
Contact: spotlightongospelradio@
yahoo.com

1:15AM-6:00AM 
Gospel Housing Authority
Darryl ‘D-REAL’ Stewart
Contact: djdreal1@aol.com

6:00AM-9:00AM 
Sounds of Blue Monday
Bob Putignano
Contact: bob8003@yahoo.com

6:00AM-9:00AM 
The Bluegrass Music Palace 
John Heffernan
Contact: musicpalace891
@yahoo.com

6:00AM-9:00AM 
Nothin' But The Blues  E.B. Fisher
Contact : nothinbuttheblues
891@yahoo.com

6:00AM-9:00AM 
Lonesome Pine RFD 
Carol Beaugard
Contact:
carolradio@yahoo.com

6:00AM-9:00AM 
Crescent City Roadhouse 
Rob DeScherer
Contact: fridaymorning
coffeehouse@yahoo.com

9:00AM-1:00PM
Anything Goes 
Lise Avery
Contact:
liseavery@liseavery.com

9:00AM-1:00PM 
Big Apple Country
Mike Stokes
Contact:
www.facebook.com/BigAppleCountry


9:00AM-1:00PM 
The Sound Of Blue 
Bob Putignano
Contact: bob8003@yahoo.com

9:00AM-1:00PM 
Paul Bain's Let There Be Country 
Kenny O'Boyle
Contact: kennyobradio@yahoo.com

9:00AM-12:30PM
Lonesome Pine RFD  
Carol Beaugard
Contact:carolradio@
yahoo.com

1:00PM-3:45PM 
Across The Tracks
Richy Harps
Contact: richyharps@aol.com

1:00PM-3:45PM
Across The Tracks 
Jimy Bleu
Contact:bleu444@aol.com

1:00PM-3:45PM
Across The Tracks  
Nikki Armstrong
Contact: nikki_armstrong@hotmail.com

1:00PM-3:45PM
Across The Tracks
Dennis Gruenling
Contact:  dennis@dennisgruenling.com

12:30PM-3:45PM
Across The Tracks  
Keith Mulhare (Music Director)
Contact:  kam210@hotmail.com

Weekend Schedule

SATURDAY
SUNDAY
1:15AM-6:00AM 
Breathin' Eazy 
E. Denise
Contact:
Deenice2u@aol.com

4:00PM-6:00PM 
Carnival of Song
Lynn Crystal
Contact:
carnivalofsong@yahoo.com

1:00AM-6:00AM 
Big Al Show
Big Al
Contact 
bigal891@yahoo.com

11:00AM-1:00PM 
The Beatles: 2 by 4

Barry Sheffield
Contact: wfdubeatles@yahoo.com

6:00AM-9:00AM 
The Bluegrass Express
Earl Karlsen
Contact: thebgexp891fm@yahoo.com
6:00PM-9:00PM 
Defective Jukebox 
Jim Riecken
Contact:
youroldpaljim@yahoo.com

6:00AM-6:15AM 
Digest - NJ Public Affairs
Carl J. Kraus
Contact: ckraus@fdu.edu

6:15AM-6:30AM 
United Nations Radio: UN World News
Programs Produced by The United Nations

1:00PM-3:00PM 
On The Record 
Rich Sibello
Contact: acrossthetrax3@yahoo.com

9:00AM-12:00PM  (Alternate)
Crash On The Levee
Jerry Treacy
Contact: crashonthelevee891@yahoo.com

9:00AM-12:00PM  (Alternate)
Good Music
Evan Toth
Contact: evan@evantoth.com

9:00PM-1:00AM (Sunday)
Ghosty's Show
Ghosty (Music Director)
Contact:
ghostysshow@yahoo.com

7:00AM-8:00AM 
Alternative Gospel
Stacy Wendell with Special Guest Hosts
Contact: GospelRevelations@gmail.com

3:00PM-6PM
Traditions
Bill Hahn
and Ron Olesko
Contact:
wfdutraditions@yahoo.com  
wfdutraditions@aol.com

12:00PM-4:00PM 
Que Viva La Música
Vicki Sola
Contact: quevivalamusica@yahoo.com
 

8:00AM-8:30AM 
Radio Omnibus-The Arts & Literature
*See below for show schedule
Contact: barrys@fdu.edu

 

6:00PM-7:00PM 
Polka
tbd
Contact:
    8:30AM-9:00AM 
VA Healthcare
John Mazzulla
Contact: john.mazzulla@va.gov
7:00PM-10:00PM 
The Group Harmony Alley
Christine Vitale
Contact: vitale@fdu.edu
    9:00AM-10:00AM 
The Imagination Parade
Paul Butler
Contact: tmm143pb@att.net
10:00PM - 1:00 AM
New Song Radio
Floyd Cray
Contact: NewSongRadio@gmail.com
    10:00AM-11:00AM 
Sunday Simcha
Bill Hahn
Contact:  sundaysimcha@yahoo.com
 

*Radio Omnibus-The Arts & Literature

First Sunday - James Rana
James Rana 
Contact: james676@aol.com
Fourth Sunday - Poet's Corner
Okey Chenoweth
Second Sunday - MetroBeat
Susan Teltser-Schwarz
Contact: susie10583@aol.com 
 
Third Sunday - In Sight
Jack McElligott
Contact: insight@fdu.edu